The OceansAdvance Inc. Annual General Meeting and Election of Board of Directors will take place at
3:00 p.m. Thursday, March 21, 2019
in the Atlantic Room, NRC Building, Arctic Avenue, Memorial University Campus, St. John’s, NL.

We are pleased to announce, we have a total of six candidates (see below).

Advance poll voting will be available in the coming weeks, please stay tuned for an update.

We sincerely hope you can attend the AGM and ask that you RSVP Susan Barry no later than
4:00 P.M. Friday, March 15, 2019.

Not sure if you are a member? Contact Susan Barry

Thank you and we hope to see you at the AGM!

Sincere thanks,
Cathy Hogan
Executive Director


Nominees for OceansAdvance 2019 Election of Officers
(Click the name of the candidate for complete bio)

Carey Bonnell
VP Sustainability & Engagement
Ocean Choice International

Paul Brett
Head of the School of Ocean Technology
Memorial University’s Marine Institute

Bill Donovan
Senior Program Manager
Kraken Robotic Systems Inc.

Ron Ledrew
Independent Consultant

Mike Maguire
Special Advisor for Regulatory Reform
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (CAPP)

Shelly Petten
Marketing and Communications Manager
PanGeo Subsea


Good luck to all candidates!